• banner-mpa---Copy-(2)-w1500.jpg
  • MPA Board

  • MPA Board
    Dave Wager
    Executive Director Minnesota Propane Association, MPA Executive Director
    Sarah Leider
    Director of External Relations Minnesota Propane Association, Events Coordinator
    Merrill Binnall
    Industry Relations Representative Minnesota Propane Association, Industry Relations Representative
    Kris Halverson
    Administrative Director Minnesota Propane Association, Administrative Director
    Jenny Austin
    Minnesota Propane Association, Administrative Specialist
    Doug Lund
    President Crystal Valley Coop, Vice President Energy
    Trevor Beaudry
    1st Vice President Beaudry Oil & Propane Co
    Marla Verlinde
    2nd Vice President Arrow Tank & Engineering Co, Propane Division Sales and Marketing
    Howard Reinhard
    Immediate Past President Centra Sota Cooperative, Energy General Manager
    Jim Jung
    Treasurer Central Farm Service - Northfield
    Jeff Head
    Secretary LPG & NH3 Supply Inc, Sales & Marketing Manager
    Brad Box
    State Director to NPGA Northern Star Cooperative Services, CEO - General Manager
    Michael Sheehan
    District Director/NPGA Sheehan's Gas Co
    Patrick Bleth
    MNPEPSC President Northern Star Cooperative Services, Operations Manager
    Kenton Sonnenburg
    CHS Inc, Energy Equipment Manager
    Dean Eklund
    Lakes Community Cooperative - Lake Park
    Tim Wahl
    Enterprise Products Partners LP - IGH
    Anthony Buck
    Lakes Gas Co - Wyoming, VP Procurement
    Maren Juntti
    Lakes Gas - #42 Minneapolis, Manager