• banner-mpa---Copy-(2)-w1500.jpg
  • MPA Board

  • MPA Board
    Jenny Austin
    Administrative Specialist Minnesota Propane Association, Administrative Specialist
    Trevor Beaudry
    President Beaudry Oil & Propane Co
    Merrill Binnall
    Industry Relations Representative Minnesota Propane Association, Industry Relations Representative
    Brad Box
    State Director to NPGA Northern Star Cooperative Services, CEO - General Manager
    Anthony Buck
    2nd Vice President Lakes Gas Co - Wyoming, VP Procurement
    Dean Eklund
    Lakes Community Cooperative - Lake Park
    Kris Halverson
    Administrative Director Minnesota Propane Association, Administrative Director
    Jeff Head
    Secretary LPG & NH3 Supply Inc, Sales & Marketing Manager
    Jim Jung
    Treasurer Central Farm Service - Northfield
    Maren Juntti
    Lakes Gas - #42 Minneapolis, Manager
    Doug Lund
    Immediate Past President Crystal Valley Coop, Vice President Energy
    Howard Reinhard
    Centra Sota Cooperative, Energy General Manager
    Austin Sinclair
    Interstate Fuel & Energy
    Kenton Sonnenburg
    CHS Inc, Energy Equipment Manager
    Marla Verlinde
    1st Vice President Arrow Tank & Engineering Co, Propane Division Sales and Marketing
    Dave Wager
    Executive Director Minnesota Propane Association, MPA Executive Director
    Tim Wahl
    Enterprise Products Partners LP - IGH